Thanksgiving 2016

Leave a comment

November 24, 2016 by thebolinbunch

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope you have had a great day filled with family, friends, and yummy food.  We made a trip to Doniphan and made it to both my mom and dad’s side of the family and ended the evening in Dexter at Chris’ mom and dad’s house.  Our bellies are full and we are once again reminded that we are so blessed!

Cue the hundreds of pictures I took from the day…

img_3400

Liz trying to teach Granny and Uncle Scott how to play Mr. Jump

img_3357

Today also happened to be Madi Mae’s 19th birthday

img_3359

Last week was Kai’s 16th birthday so we celebrated him too!

img_3360

Madi, Liz, Julie

img_3365

The kids liked playing with a box one of Madi’s presents came in.  They turned Zach into a minion.

img_3436

Aunt Manu and Emily

img_3437

Uncle Scott and Lizzie looking through old scrapbooks

img_3438

Me and my daddy

img_3397

Gilmore Thanksgiving 2016- This shot was a lot harder to get than it looks

img_3434

Crazy shot

img_3433fullsizerender-18

img_3404

Tyler putting a 3D puzzle together at Aunt Debbie’s

img_3405

The girls liked Aunt Debbie’s exercise bike

img_3406

Action Shot- This is {some} of my dad’s side of the family

img_3408

New kittens and a puppy to play with

img_3409

Sweet Madison stole the show when she arrived

img_3411

Granny Helms with some of her grandchildren:  Tabi, me, Timmy, Sharon, and Julie

img_3414

Dad with his mom and sisters

img_3416

My Aunt Diane with her son, Timmy

img_3419

My tribe- I let the girls dress comfy this year and they thought that was the best thing EVER

img_3421

My sister, Julie, with her husband, Matthew, and boys- Tyler and Zach

img_3422

My Aunt Mary, with her daughter, Sharon, and granddaughters, Jenna and Madison

img_3425

My cousin Tabi with her husband, Chris, and kids, Lane and Presli

img_3435

Sweet cousins- missing Lane in this picture

img_3427

Emily enjoying some candy at Nana and Papa’s

img_3428

Papa and Liz playing Mr. Jump- she’s a little obsessed with this game right now

img_3432

The girls with Papa and Nana Bolin

Whew!  What a crazy, busy day!  I am so thankful to God for all of these blessings He has given me.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

